I Wish Wednesday…Cat Chat Wishes

Happy Birthday, Papa!

We Miss You!

We LOVE you!

Sending you lots of birthday XOXOXOXO’s!

60’s Daddy!

70’s Daddy!

Race Car Daddy!

Pimp Daddy!

You are a Rock Star! Have the best birthday ever!

With All of Our Love,

Dawn, Connor, Cat and Chilly

p.s. Can anyone tell me how to fix the audio problem? The video plays fine on my computer, but when I upload it turns out like one of those old 60’s style Godzilla movies from Japan! The audio and video don’t match up! Help!

30 thoughts on “I Wish Wednesday…Cat Chat Wishes

  1. Dang it! I’m missing a Cat Chat…cuz the filters at my desk are blocking it out! Hmph! I will try and remember to come back and watch it tonight…

    Happy Birthday to Papa! Aren’t papas great?

    Like

  2. Awe! Happy Birthday Papa!

    Hey, It is my Mom’s birthday today too! Guess I better put something on my blog. She might actually decide to read my blog today. There is a first time for everything.

    Like

  3. Adorable post! Happy birthday pappa!!!! I would imagine that your reading our comments.

    Maybe you could guest post for your daughter? Or come by my blog to set me straight??

    Your daughter teased me with the word cat in the title… I was looking for kitties.

    I have a good rant on men tomorrow. You could come over and put in your 2 cents worth.

    Like

Leave a comment